Who Should I Contact?

Health and Wellness Questions?

Judy Cage - School Nurse

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

 jcage@wcsnc.org

 

Front Desk/General Questions?

Lois Bell-Jones - Secretary

(252) 797-7474

lbell@wcsnc.org 

 

Enrollment Questions?

Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

lkelley@wcsnc.org

 

Food Service and Nutrition Questions? 

Regina Jones- School Nutrition Manager

(252)-797-7384

rjones@wcsnc.org

 

Chromebook Questions?

Quinita Cahoon 

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

 

Google Classroom Questions?

Quinita Cahoon 

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

 

General Technology Questions?

Quinita Cahoon

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

qcahoon@wcsnc.org 

 

Exceptional Children (EC) Questions? 

Edith Ledda- School EC Teacher

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

eledda@wcsnc.org

 

Social/Emotional Questions?

Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

lkelley@wcsnc.org

 

Student Well-Being Questions?

Letitia Kelley- School Guidance Counselor

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

lkelley@wcsnc.org

 

Title 1 Questions?

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

 

AIG Questions?

Bong Advincula- 3rd Grade Teacher

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

badvincula@wcsnc.org

 

Math Interventionist Questions?

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

 

Dual Language Questions?

Nivia Nolasco- Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

nnolasco@wcsnc.org

 

Gabriel Matute- First Grade Dual Language Teacher

(252) 797-7474 - ask to be transferred

gmatute@wcsnc.org